Project: Twilight
Sunday, 21 August 2005
Released 0.2.2, and Win32 binaries are up.  This fixes the explosion rendering.
Saturday, 20 August 2005
Mercury has released 0.2.1, and Win32 binaries are up.  The changelog is, not small.
Saturday, 12 July 2003
Mercury has released 0.2.02, and Win32 binaries are up.  This allows the sound loader to deal with 0 length wavs.
Friday, 11 July 2003
Mercury has released 0.2.01, and Win32 binaries are up.  This fixes a win32 bug that kept some people from runningTwilight, among a few other things.
Wednesday, 9 July 2003
Mercury has released 0.2.00, and Win32 binaries are up, just in time for QExpo!  Have at 'em everyone, and don't forget to report bugs...
Friday, 31 December 2002
We now have win32 binaries!
Thursday, 30 December 2002
Ok! Twilight 0.2.0-RC2 has been released!  Please pound on it and report ANY bugs that are found, thanks.
Friday, 1 November 2002
Ah, yes, something to direct people to! So this is where it was hiding..
Sunday, 7 July 2002
The website is now in CVS properly, with webpulse script.  Knghtbrd apologizes for the delay in getting the new site up and running, and thanks everyone for their patience.  He's got a todo list that would scare most anyone and this website comprises but half a dozen items on it.  Coming soon, download pages and CVS snapshots.
Tuesday, 25 June 2002
The website (such that it is) has been converted to PHP.  It's still not classifyable as a real website, but at least it's now a mockup written in PHP rather than XHTML.  there is still not one whit of non-CSS support yet, sorry.